MI Studios

ABOUT

— MI. is a multidisciplinary agency dedicated to fashion branding and retail. Our objective is to reform brands into attention grabbing machines by making them exciting and consumable experiences digitally and physically.  

MI. Team of Creatives

   Marta Jankovska  -  CEO    marta.j@mistudios.es

Marta Jankovska- CEO

marta.j@mistudios.es

 
   Lorena Mon-  Fashion Stylist & Communication specialist    lorena.m@mistudios.es

Lorena Mon- Fashion Stylist & Communication specialist

lorena.m@mistudios.es

   Heren Basabe  -  Head of Art    heren.b@mistudios.es

Heren Basabe- Head of Art

heren.b@mistudios.es

 
   Jose Parra-  Head of Talent    jose.p@mistudios.es

Jose Parra- Head of Talent

jose.p@mistudios.es

   Harry Alexopoulos-  Creative Director    harry.a@mistudios.es

Harry Alexopoulos- Creative Director

harry.a@mistudios.es

 
   Eleonora Collaro - Head of Accounts     eleonora.c@mistudios.es

Eleonora Collaro- Head of Accounts

eleonora.c@mistudios.es